Forum Links 

Click to return to main page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile  Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
 Current Top Rated Killers 
 Next Event   Voting Links 

The event "The Assault on Taekir" is beginning in 1 day, 3 hours.

Hello
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Abandoned Realms Forum Index -> Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Vivessa

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 4:04 pm    Post subject: Hello

Hello. I am new to the game. I created a character last year, but she got deleted. ((I think I played for 2 days was all.))So I thought I would give it another shot and see how things are.

I will be taking it slowly and exploring, training, hunting, and questing. Getting to know the other players and stuff and then I'll check out the pvp scene.

I have read that it is a lot of fun and that there are always things to learn.

If anyone has any suggestions or tips. Please feel free to let me indulge. I will soak it up like a sponge. Very Happy

I look forward to interacting with you all!

0 0 0
DigitalText

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:05 pm    Post subject:

Welcome to Abandoned Realms, Vivessa. We're happy to have you. If I'm around when you shoot questions through the newbie channel, I'll answer what I can. If your char ever dies, it's more an opportunity to learn from a mistake. Nothing to be upset over, even if a result of PK.

Sometimes the PvP scene offers to shake your hand first. Haha. Not all the time though.

/welcome sign

0 0 0
DigitalText

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:38 am    Post subject:

Bump. Come on guys, my love alone isn't enough.

/*cough*
/c vent

0 0 0
Kornhole

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 2:22 am    Post subject: