Forum Links 

Click to return to main page
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile  Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
 Current Top Rated Killers 
 Next Event   Voting Links 

The event "Bad Blood - Gulgru vs Afales" is beginning in 6 days, 9 hours.

Etso

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Abandoned Realms Forum Index -> Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
etso

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2005 7:44 pm    Post subject: Etso

Yeah, im not really new, I've been playing for like 6 years, but I went on a two year hiatus and came back, and with all the changes, I feel like a newb.

0 0 0
Altheripper

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 8:45 pm    Post subject:

You don't seem to play like one....

0 0 0
Simpleton

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 5:00 am    Post subject:

You play well so far best I can tell, maybe you could focus on a tad more rp. All in all, I can't wait for you to gain a couple of ranks though so I can slap you around a bit.

0 0 0
etso

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 1:16 pm    Post subject: lol

After a month of playing, Im already back into the swing of things, I guess its like riding a bike, you never really forget. I still have to get ahold of the combat mode's and weapon styles. Other than that though, its really starting to get addicting again...

0 0 0
The_Mullet

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 6:50 pm    Post subject:

Only noob thing I have ever seen you do is loot my dk a day after he helped you get equiped. *My idea why evils are so fucked. They do stuff like that*

Your still eq hooked. So I think you still have noob qualities.

0 0 0
Davairus
Implementor

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 8:52 pm    Post subject:

help evil wrote:
they will betray each other at a moment of vulnerability.

Its within the scope of the helpfiles.

0 0 0
etso

PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2005 9:33 pm    Post subject: haha