"Immortals" refers to players who have reached the highest attainable levels in the game. Here at the Abandoned Realms, anyone of level 51 or higher is an Immortal. Immortals are here to preserve game mechanics, facilitate game flow and oversee game progression, generally by answering questions from mortals or enforcing the rules of the realm. Since Immortals can wreak havoc with game balance, we here at the Abandoned Realms choose our Immortals very carefully. An absolute rule of Immortal behavior is that no Immortal can aid or assist any player without explicit permission from the higher ranks; in other words, please don't ask an Immortal to help you kill a mob, gather equipment, etc, or you'll likely be either politely or rudely refused.

Rank
Immortal
Notes
60Davairus the Implementor of BloodEvening 7pm-1am PT. (5am-9am UTC). Weekends = all day.
60Olyn the Fulminator, Lord of the SandsOne eye on AR from 8am-9pm ET (12pm-1am UTC)
60Resatimm the Oppressor of the Irreproachable, Suzerain of Lightlessness
60Vanisse the Myth Weaver, Mirage of Fortune
55Ceridwel the Champion of Dawn, Paragon of the Sun
55Taleroth the Warden of Ether
55Vhrael the Reanimated Arcanist, Exemplar of Nihilism
54Phostan the Burninator, Headmaster of the Consortium
53Jaran the Vivacious CiceroneEvenings 1pm - 3pm PT (8pm - 10pm UTC) Weekends most of the day
53Kedaleam the Sovereign of Law
53Lorne the Glowering Tower of PowerWeekdays (Mon-Wed) UTC 2am-6am. Weekends UTC 1am-6am
53Thorgoth the Conqueror of Serin, Usurper of Legion
51Sen the Anointed, Grand Mistress of the Cult of Chii

Back